NMIXX signs a sextet with the return of member Jinni Yonhap News Agency

Seoul, Dec. 9 (Yonhap) — Seven-member K-pop girl group NMIXX will be reduced to a sextet with the return of member Jinni, their management agency JYP reported on Friday.

JYP Entertainment said in a press release, “Jinni, who has been with NMIXX as a member, will leave the team due to personal reasons and terminate her contract (with the agency).”

NMIXX would become a six-member band consisting of Lilly, Heaven, Sulyun, Bae, Jiwoo, and Kyujin after Jini’s departure.

The agency said it was deeply sorry for causing distress to many fans with the sudden news while requesting fans’ warm support for Genie and the remaining six members.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button