Technology

WhatsApp trick to prevent your contacts from seeing that you are connected

WhatsApp is one of those instant messaging applications that is committed to user privacy, either with end-to-end encryption or with configuration settings. application,

When people join WhatsApp, by default, the platform shows that they are ‘online’, however, this function can be hidden with the following trick,

  • Access WhatsApp → tap on the three dots in the top right corner → select ‘Settings’ and ‘Privacy’ → select ‘Nobody’ in ‘Who can see my last seen’ and ‘Who can see when I’m online’,
  • you can block someone Notably, but this decision is quite notable, as other users will not be able to see the profile picture and will never receive the message.
  • turn on airplane mode Phone to use WhatsApp and read messages offline.

sign up for us News bulletin And get the latest technology news in your inbox.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button